Changing the Post

This is a little change. Very tiny.

I’m going to go back and change the past. I’m lucky. I can’t do this in the real world, but I have the power to do it here. So, I’ll be going back and changing some of my earliest writings. They could use a little sunshine. Some of them were…unfair outpourings of hurt. I don’t want to be the cause of anyone’s pain. I may even delete two that have been weighing on me. I will keep everything else the same from the past few months however. 🙂

I hope you’re all having a great day or night wherever you are!

 

Is there something weighing heavily on your mind? Have you struggled to give up anything? Leave a comment below. I honestly want to know! 🙂

 

All the brightest,

Christie

Leave a Reply

